Live Thrive Atlanta Board of Directors members serve two-year terms.  The board is composed of individuals that are passionate about fulfilling Live Thrive Atlanta’s mission. If you are interested in serving on our board, please contact us.


Meet our current board:


Board Members

Founder & Executive Director

Peggy Whitlow Ratcliffe


Lauren Tilson

Delta Air Lines

Vice President

Suganthi Simon

Arthur Blank Foundation


Helen Ho

Crowe Horwath LLC


Girard Blunte

Bank of America

Nicholas Niespodziani

PleaseRock, LLC

Lauren Sabo

Ernst & Young

Abbey Patterson

Atlanta Recycles

Meredith Brown

Cox Enterprises

Troy Johnson

Southern Education Foundation

Missy Munoz

Delta Air Lines

Robin Delmer

State Tax Credit Exchange